Hero Image

Service Providers

Service Providers

Name

Contact no.

E-mail

Appliance Repairs

Frans van der Merwe

073 214 4694

 

Blinds –

New and Repairs

Sun Blinds

083 539 4237

sunblinds.durbanville@gmail.com

Blinds – Cleaning and Repairs

Clean-A-Blind

072 348 0251 / 021 979 1175

info@cleanablindsa.co.za

Bond Originator

Etienne Nortje – BondGallery

082 926 2884

etiennen@bondgallery.co.za

Cleaning – Carpet and Domestic

Target Cleaners

072 092 3875

marius@targetcleaning.co.za

Compliance Certificates

Siyaya Compliance

0837459975 / 0834950847

Charmaine@siyayacompliance.co.za

Inspections@siyayacompliance.co.za

Built-in cupboards and kitchens

Riaan

082 896 9679

 

Draftsman

WGL Building Plans

084 268 6541 / 021 550 4989

Warren.louis@ymail.com  

Electrician

Voltec Electrical

072 436 4518

jacques@voltecelectrical.co.za

Garage Door Automation & Repairs

Royal Automation

021 976 2745 / 083 261 3920

royal@adept.co.za

Garbage / Refuse Removal

Gert

078 719 0640

 

Glass & Aluminium

Durbanville Glass

021 975 5900

sales@durbanvilleglass.co.za

Glass Repairs

Emergency Glass Repairs

021 930 2266

marina@emergencyglassrepairs.co.za

Hair Salon

Stephanie’s Hair

(7-11 Goedemoed)

021 975 6187

 

Handyman

JP de Waal

082 561 7186

Jp.dewaal@gmail.com

Infra Red Damp and Leak Detection

Allan Wilson

082 491 7420

allan@therightguy.co.za

Irrigation

Jim Jordan Irrigation Systems

083 525 6433

jimjordanirrigation@gmail.com

Landscaping

Paarman Landscapes

083 455 1084 / 0861 722 7626

 

Locksmith

All Key Locksmiths

021 982 6664 / 083 457 2535

allkey@mweb.co.za

Optometrist

Bosman, Mcnulty & Du Toit

(2 Kenridge Ave)

021 976 0059

 

Painter

Thabo

0787431286

 

Pest Control

Pestgo

021 919 1776

janet@pestgo.co.za

Plumber

I C N Plumbing

083 572 8440

icnplumbing@gmail.com

Small to Medium Removals

Rushdien Ryklief

082 077 3077

rushdienryklief@gmail.com

Stationery

Hu-Mer Supplies

021 981 3734

madelein@hu-mer.co.za

Tax Specialist

Fanus Jonck Tax Consultants

083 384 0902 / 021 914 7454

tax@jonck.net